Back to Mainland

campanario dioclesiano, SplitBack now!

Here are some other snaps from the wonderful city of Split, Supetar and in between places in Brač. I have many many thanks to everyone I met back in the island, for their generosity, time and friendliness towards me and the interest my project created back there.

I’ll be shortly visiting the island again, so, if you’ve heard of this by now, and want to give me a hand in finding people and families who left Brač to live in Patagonia, I’d be incredibly welcome to hear from you.

Just a reminder that this is a personal project, with no intent of profit. If you have any helpful info, complaint or similar, use the wee box down below or give me a shout at mirkolovic [at] gmail.

Love.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

