Brač Yet Again

Hey all!Brac2

Just a quick post to let you know that I’m –finally– heading to Dalmatia tomorrow! I’ll be staying in Supetar for about a week (or until somebody kicks me out) and I’ll be traveling to different parts of Brač looking for islanders whose ancestors left to Patagonia and still live there, as well as documenting life, landscapes and everything related to that amazing place.

Again, If you feel like giving me a hand, have a coffee or a beer, please let me know at mirkolovic@gmail.com

If you want more details about what I’ll be doing there, have a look at this interview done by Slobodna Dlmacija over here.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

